We’re proud of our reviews and are happy to share them here with you!

Here are the latest reviews from both Facebook and Google.
Yaffe Photography
4.7
Based on 296 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lauren Broadwell
Lauren Broadwell
2022-08-27T14:36:59+0000
Lovely atmosphere in the studio and very professional.Pictures are fantastic and so many different styles and sizes to... choose from.Great experience from start to finish.Would definitely recommend.read more
Sylvia Ebden
Sylvia Ebden
2022-07-08T09:54:48+0000
A beautiful photograph of our 18 month old grandson. They are excellent with young children & good at keeping them... amused. A very good experience & would thoroughly recommend them.read more
Charlotte Hodge
Charlotte Hodge
2022-06-25T15:01:50+0000
I cannot thank Adam enough for today, when we arrived my 2 year old really wasn’t happy we had tears and he wouldnt... stand anywhere near his sisters for pictures but Adam within 10-15 minutes had won him round. He was so patient with them all which made me feel so much better as at one point I thought we weren’t going to get any pictures at all.Thank you again I can’t wait to see them next week ☺️read more
Amelia Christie
Amelia Christie
2022-06-01T19:51:50+0000
Captured our family beautifully. Beautiful studio, Adam and Sandra are lovely and make you feel at ease and so special.... The quality of the photos are such high quality too I can not wait to hang them on my wall.read more
Beth Davies
Beth Davies
2022-04-30T09:09:34+0000
I had such an amazing experience with Yaffe Photography, the staff were so warm and welcoming and the pictures taken by... Adam were truly out of this world! They were also done and ready to be collected within a week also. So thank you Yaffe for our wonderful memories of our daughter! ☺️read more
Tracy Bamber
Tracy Bamber
2022-03-31T16:39:41+0000
Took my three granddaughters for pictures and wow Adam was amazing with them,he had them entertained laughing so... captured some gorgeous natural photos of them. Such comfortable surroundings so we were all at ease and the girls absolutely loved it. Also picked up a beautiful picture of my other two granddaughters while I was there and I’ve never seen anything so perfectly finished. I would highly recommend paying a visit to yaffe,their work is outstanding and such lovely friendly peopleread more
Elaine Auriel
Elaine Auriel
2021-10-02T15:08:43+0000
Absolutely brilliant service, great friendly atmosphere and the standard and quality of the photos are worth every... penny. Highly recommended.read more
Sarah Louise
Sarah Louise
2021-08-07T11:04:05+0000
Amazing experience from start to finish. Adam was great with my little boy who can be a bit unsure and Sandra has been... brilliant in helping with designs and final choices. We have the most beautiful photographs of our children now and after missing out on newborn pictures of my little girl this has more than made up for that ❤️read more
Susannah Porter
Susannah Porter
2021-08-05T22:11:06+0000
Adam restored a beloved photo for my mum. The photo was badly faded and dirty. Excellent job, looks like new. Many... thanksread more
Chris Lee
Chris Lee
2021-07-24T20:56:10+0000
Adam was fantastic at the photoshoot for our 4 kids today. He took the time to get to know all of them and their... individualities. He made the whole process fun for them when pictures are normally a bore for them. They loved their time there and we enjoyed watching it all. Couldn't recommend this place more!read more
Lydia Powell
Lydia Powell
2021-07-16T15:31:12+0000
An absolutely amazing experience with Yaffe Photography! In a perfect studio! Adam was absolutely fantastic with the... children and the end photos are absolutely stunning! No forced smiles it was perfect from start to finish!read more
Suzanne Cannon
Suzanne Cannon
2020-12-09T12:17:40+0000
A thoroughly enjoyable experience! Adam is highly skilled and clearly a perfectionist when it comes to bringing out the... best for a photo but he does it in such a way that you don’t notice you are being photographed. He has a lovely warm and friendly approach and I was completely at ease and all my smiles were genuine! Thanks guys!read more
Bianca Holland
Bianca Holland
2014-11-01T23:56:01+0000
Thank you Adam for the beautiful photo of Paignton I absolutely love the picture wish I had more room for more really... excited for the album now can't wait to see it you was really good with her even thou it took a while to get some smiles definitely recommend you and Sandra you was a great help at helping pick the right photos thanks again for a perfect portrait xxread more
Laura Madden
Laura Madden
2020-07-23T09:35:51+0000
I had the most beautiful prints done by yaffe my children loved it they has so much fun with Adam cant wait for our... next session ,thankyou yaffe and team 💖read more
Kerry Boyce
Kerry Boyce
2020-07-18T18:44:15+0000
Myself and my family had the most wonderful experience today at Yaffe Photography. I won a gift voucher at a work... charity event, back in March and Yaffe were so attentive in booking me and my family in to their stunning studios. Adam talked to us beforehand about what photograph we would like to achieve and had so many helpful tips on what colours to wear and how to sit to ensure the best results. He was also fantastic with our three young children. He built up a great rapport with them by playing fun games to make them giggle and smile for the shoot. We can’t wait to see the finished photographs now. Thank you Yaffe. I would highly recommend your studios to all my family and friends.read more
Mel Anne
Mel Anne
2020-07-13T10:04:07+0000
First ever professional photographs done of me and my daughter with Yaffee. We didn't know what to expect but the whole... experience was throughly enjoyable. Would highly recommend! A big thankyou to Adam & Sandra for giving us something nice to remember, during this crazy year of 2020!read more
Michelle Miller
Michelle Miller
2020-06-12T09:17:53+0000
Adam was so attentive to detail and he made our visit feel very personal. Our photographs are a genuine portrait of our... love for each other. I have no reservations in recommending Yaffe Photography to anyoneread more
Liz Kane
Liz Kane
2020-03-21T13:43:26+0000
We had a fabulous time, my children thought Adam and Sandra were so nice and made us all feel very welcome. They... thought the photo shoot was great fun.read more
Angela Parkinson
Angela Parkinson
2020-03-15T14:12:04+0000
We had our first family photo shoot at Yaffe Photography, with our 5 year old and our 6 month old, we were worried... about them not behaving but Adam was amazing he did all the work we just sat and smiled. The end result were many lovely pictures it was hard to choose from but Sandra was so helpful. Would highly recommend them and we will be back!read more
Kirsty Jacobs Yardley
Kirsty Jacobs Yardley
2020-02-26T21:00:01+0000
I absolutely love this place ! And the people of course Adam and Sandra such lovely human beings and Adam is so so good... with the kids , they have captured so many precious memories for us as a family and I couldn’t be any more pleased , we adore each and every picture and just love the way our family has expanded over the years and Yaffe have caught it and turned it into a masterpiece. My house is now a home with a Yaffé (or 6) on the wall thank you both so much again xread more
Amy White
Amy White
2020-02-13T14:16:14+0000
Back to yaffe for an updated image of my boys. One very boisterous and one very tired and snuffly. Despite this Adam... was amazing and managed to get both boys engaged and posing for pictures. Extremely professional and always puts you at ease. I recommend them to anyone with young children as they are by far the best we have been to. Look forward to having the new images in my home xread more
Gill Darksen
Gill Darksen
2020-01-20T14:13:59+0000
It was a lovely experience , Paul and I are made up with our photographs , we would recommend Yaffe photography to any... one . Thank you so much Gillread more
Max Henshaw
Max Henshaw
2020-01-07T21:15:09+0000
Best studio in the Northwest by a Country Mile,Adam and his crew really pulled the stops out to do me a beautiful... Portrait at very very short notice for a Birthday Present,Thanks guys Much Appreciated 👍read more
Jemma Cosgrove
Jemma Cosgrove
2019-12-30T20:41:11+0000
I was fortunate enough to have won a photography session with Yaffe at a Charity Night (by auction) and sometimes you... can be sceptical when bidding but I was so wrong! Adam.was so professional with my little boy and made the whole expereince about him even though I had a newborn. My little boy keeps asking when can we go back, he felt so special! Only thing I could fault was not having enough money to buy all the images at once, but they were happy to keep the images and let me come back and purchase more at a later date. 5*read more
Mary Milne
Mary Milne
2019-12-23T03:42:00+0000
Yaffe is very professional & they have a lovely place in Soulthport Adam the photographer makes you feel relaxed &... gets natural smiles from you he is friendly & an amazing photographer The whole set up is very luxurious & welcoming Sandra is friendly & she make you feel relax & welcomed I would recommend Yaffe for a professional photo shoot 10/10 Below is just one of the pictures from the photo shootread more
Gaynor  King
Gaynor King
2019-10-19T11:52:07+0000
Amazing pictures, Adam was great with my granddaughter who wasn’t in the mood for smiling, wasn’t expecting anything... special when we went to preview the photographs, but all of the them were truly amazing, he can work wonders! Sandra was so helpful when choosing the pics we wanted, they are a great team, made the whole experience a pleasure. Thank you guys xread more
Chloe Smyth
Chloe Smyth
2019-10-14T10:05:16+0000
I honestly can’t thank Adam and Sandra enough. 1. For giving us the opportunity to come into such a beautiful studio... and have our first ever family photos done. 2. For Adam being so amazing with my two girls. Even after we left Tallulah still talked about how funny Adam was! Such a special and unique way of photography how amazing we have this in our Town. Thank you thank you thank you 🙏🏽 xread more
Judith Jones
Judith Jones
2019-09-25T17:38:50+0000
I was a bit apprehensive before our appointment, but Adam soon put us all at ease and was truly amazing with the... children. Sandra was so helpful when it came to deciding which photos to choose and we're delighted with the finished products, so thank you to you both, I have a feeling we'll be back for more!read more
Kate Evans
Kate Evans
2019-09-25T08:51:00+0000
Adam was great with our little girl 9months old. He really engaged with her and as a result got the most gorgeous... images. Would highly recommend.read more
Andrew Coles
Andrew Coles
2019-09-23T07:52:40+0000
We recently had a family photo shoot with Adam and we are so pleased with the results. He even managed to get a smile... out of our stroppy teenager! We would definitely recommend Yaffe 👌read more
Catherine Page
Catherine Page
2019-08-18T10:38:23+0000
Absolutely over the moon, I won a wall portrait back in June in a competition I had entered. Viewing the photographs... this morning had me overwhelmed at how stunning they all were and such great quality. I would not hesitate to use Yaffe photography in the future! Thank you so much! The Page Family 🥰 xxxread more
Abigail Smith
Abigail Smith
2019-07-20T11:33:10+0000
We absolutely loved our Yaffe experience with our Rocco who was 11 days old at the time. This was slightly older than... most newborn shoots due to an unexpected longer stay in hospital, however Adam was absolutely amazing and worked his magic to make sure we got the best shots of our boy. He has the patience of a saint, we couldn’t believe how time consuming this shoot could be but Adam made our experience really enjoyable and not stressful at all! We then had the pleasure of viewing the images in the amazing mini cinema room they have with Sandra helping us make the hardest decision of choosing the perfect main shot! We have certainly started our Yaffe journey and will be back for more memories to keep our house a home. Would highly recommend Yaffe for any occasion or general photo shoot! Lovely people, lovely place and perfect pictures xxread more
Tracey Edgar
Tracey Edgar
2019-07-05T10:28:58+0000
We recently had our 3rd Yaffe portrait done and as per our previous visits the experience was fab as was the result!... Adam is great at putting you at ease so you don’t feel like a complete loon posing! Would recommend Yaffe for sure as their products are so different to what you get elsewhere and the quality and experience are fab.read more
David Peter Worrall
David Peter Worrall
2019-06-12T11:57:19+0000
had our second professional photos done here to go with our other one.adam was amazing making the kids smile and... relaxed specially when they was only 2 years old and 4months.would definitely recommend them coz the photos we got look amazing and take pride of place in our homeread more
Dermot Barnes
Dermot Barnes
2019-05-13T08:49:18+0000
Made to feel very relaxed and very professional. Beautiful studio and photographer was excellent Dermot Barnes
Claire Bell
Claire Bell
2019-04-30T00:05:23+0000
amazing. very friendly and brilliant service. would recommend and will definitely be going again!
Emma Fernley
Emma Fernley
2019-04-07T10:14:44+0000
My oldest boy is deaf and autistic, I was so worried about how he would be having the photo shoot, he absolutely loved... it as did we!! Adam was fantastic with them both and managed to capture amazing pictures 💙read more
Helen Miller
Helen Miller
2019-04-05T08:05:57+0000
Great family experience. Adam has amazing child whisperer skills, which resulted in amazing photos of our four year... old. Customer service was amazing from day one. Extremely flexible and helpful when appointments needed changing. Would definitely recommend.read more
Mark Stevenson
Mark Stevenson
2019-03-23T21:33:52+0000
Adam was amazing with our daughter. We all felt so comfortable at the studio. Thanks for making her so happy 👍🏻
Carole Caunce
Carole Caunce
2019-03-15T17:29:05+0000
My 23 mth old grandson who hates strange men had his photo shoot today; Adam was absolutely fantastic with him, using... his child phsycology there was no melt down or tears, just a relaxed fun atmosphere. Nothing was rushed, nothing was too much trouble & we can’t wait until Sunday for the preview of what I’m sure are going to be fabulous photographs. Thank you Adam the whole experience was very enjoyable.read more
Lynn Pettitt
Lynn Pettitt
2019-03-13T12:58:35+0000
Was a lovely relaxed atmosphere with lots of fun added n not rushed at all. My family photo shoot was a lovely... experience with a beautiful family photo to enjoy for many years to comeread more
Elle Fletcher
Elle Fletcher
2019-02-24T09:25:34+0000
Would highly recommend Yaffe Photography my pictures turned out amazing my little boy is captured beautifully. Staff... are all extremely friendly and I will be returning in the future.read more
Joanne Fitzsimons
Joanne Fitzsimons
2019-01-03T16:33:25+0000
We had loads of fun with the boys at our photo shoot with Yaffe photography. Adam put them at ease and had them rolling... around laughing. The viewing which followed soon after with Sandra was a wonderful experience. Our photos were beautiful and really captured the boys personalities and dynamics as brothers. Couldn’t recommend these guys more as they were so friendly and kind. We are absolutely delighted with our print thankyou guys so much ❤️💕read more
Julie Lawson-Bem
Julie Lawson-Bem
2018-12-22T13:59:16+0000
I was terrified as my last photo shoot was when I was 21. At 58 you don’t have the same confidence. But Adam was... astounding. I felt a stranger going in and a friend coming out. He made me feel so at ease and very comfortable, I told him the type of photos I didn’t want. I wanted a picture for my husband as a Christmas gift and one PR shot.On the day going in to choose I was pleasantly surprised I liked more than I thought I would.He caught me very well and I’m delighted with the results.I’d definitely recommended Yaffe.. I’ve always wanted a picture done and I upgraded.. they were surprisingly affordable !!!read more
Rachel Moran
Rachel Moran
2018-10-20T16:08:17+0000
Can’t recommend enough. Great, fun photo shoot for my children and I’ve collected 2 fabulous pictures today which are... gorgeous and really show my children’s personalities within them.read more
Beth Pidduck
Beth Pidduck
2018-10-16T18:58:12+0000
I cannot recommend Yaffe Photography enough. This year they have gone above and beyond as not just a photographer but... more. In March this year I held a Charity Ball in aid of Prostate Cancer UK. Adam and Sandra kindly sponsored our event, donating 12 incredible prizes for our tables, raffle and auction helping us raise over £2,500. Since then, we have welcomed our daughter Thea and Adam has photographed our family. I am absolutely overwhelmed with the amazing pictures Adam has taken of our beautiful family. They are out of this world. If you are looking for a photographer for any occasion I cannot tell you enough how much you will not regret asking Adam and Sandra to capture your memories. I will never go elsewhere again as they are truly amazing. Thank you so so much!read more
Hannah Jowett
Hannah Jowett
2018-10-05T18:04:05+0000
The best experience getting our little one photographed at Yaffes’. Adam is so patient and so encouraging so that you... get ‘the shot’. So much time and effort is out in to the portrait there is so much detail. Thank you again!!read more
Katie Avery
Katie Avery
2018-09-05T20:36:21+0000
We love everything about yaffe and have quite a few photos from them now!
Fran Jones
Fran Jones
2018-08-26T13:24:39+0000
we had a great time at our photo shoot I would highly recommend coming here Adam was fantastic at his job made us feel... so welcome and at ease and we are so pleased with our chosen photographsread more
Megan Incledon
Megan Incledon
2018-05-23T22:11:25+0000
Gale Horrocks
Gale Horrocks
2018-05-22T12:13:54+0000
What a wonderful experience. Adam put us at ease & we thoroughly enjoyed it. Loved viewing our photo shoot in the... cinema room. Would definitely recommend Yaffe’. Can’t wait to see & collect our portraits. Thank you. Gale & Chrisread more
Valerie Barton
Valerie Barton
2018-03-24T18:44:46+0000
Thank you for my beautiful canvas,finally a perfect picture of my 6 gorgeous Grandchildren x
Paul Baybutt
Paul Baybutt
2018-03-03T14:36:25+0000
5 stars to Yaffe photography, we loved the experience. Adam was exceptional with our little boy entertaining him while... taking photos.The final product was perfect, we highly recommend Yaffe photography and his team. Thank you for creating our perfect memories.read more
Chris Grady
Chris Grady
2018-02-18T20:01:30+0000
Georgia Rowan
Georgia Rowan
2017-12-10T14:12:52+0000
We had our shoot yesterday and it went really well! Adam was fantastic with Olivia And is so easy to talk to. We saw... the pictures this morning and I am beyond impressed! Sandra is the loveliest women and was so helpful in helping choose the best picture! Thank you again I can not wait to get my picture of my beautiful girl ���read more
Jane Louise Colebourn
Jane Louise Colebourn
2017-12-02T18:42:33+0000
Brilliant photo shoot today thank you so much. cant wait to see them next week the kids loved it xx�
Victoria Cope
Victoria Cope
2017-11-18T20:18:29+0000
Stephanie Jabateh
Stephanie Jabateh
2017-11-05T20:24:17+0000
Adam and Sandra are both amazing! Adam was amazing with our little girl who is 3 and captured a lot of amazingly... beautiful natural pictures of the family together and of our daughter by herself. He sat with us before he started and asked questions about where we wanted the pictures and our likes and dislikes to establish what type of pictures he was going to take. His skills at engaging children and of such a young age are phenomenal!!!! Sandra was a pleasure too, she went through our pictures with us in the cinema room and really made the process to narrow the number of images down a lot easier than what I thought it would be. She listened to what we wanted and really helped to guide us. Since leaving today I have not stopped thinking about receiving that preview image to show what our final portrait will look like!!! I am so excited, thank you so much for such an amazing experience.... Steph, Joe and Mayama xxxread more
Claire Elizabeth
Claire Elizabeth
2017-10-22T14:05:44+0000
Needed to get a family portrait done as soon as possible . Spoke with Sandra and this was arranged quickly . Adam on... the day was amazing as it was stressful at times but he did a fantastic job ! Throughout the whole process from the photo shoot , viewing the pictures and collection - yaffe photography have been brilliant. We picked our portraits up today and they are outstanding - thank you so much xread more
Karmen Amy-Louise
Karmen Amy-Louise
2017-10-14T13:11:47+0000
I've used other photographers before and never have any of them matched this level of customer service. Adam went above... and beyond to make my 8 week old and 2 year old so happy, we even managed to fit in the 10% of people who manage to have good photographs with a 2 year old and a baby, but deffo couldn't have happened without the photographer. We are even having our photos edited and customed with the amazing idea Adam had!! Honestly wouldn't recommend anywhere else. You pay for excellent quality and amazing customer service �read more
Stazie Berkley
Stazie Berkley
2017-10-08T14:09:23+0000
Had an amazing photo shoot today (despite us being late). Adam is absolutely amazing at keeping the kids happy and... looking in the right places, he had his work cut out with a grumpy teething 9month old but still got all the shots and made it a lovely experience rather than a stressful one. Thankyou so much.read more
Laura Sumner
Laura Sumner
2017-09-03T13:02:28+0000
Another absolutely STUNNING portrait of our children! Thank you again to both Adam and Sandra for fantastic service �
Nicola Bates
Nicola Bates
2017-08-23T10:14:43+0000
Just want to say thank you to Sandra and Adam at Yaffé. Adam was brilliant from the start with Chloe and she enjoyed... herself. just picked up her picture and it is fab. wish i could have got all off them. Thank You again. Nicola and Chloe xread more
Ste Moss
Ste Moss
2017-08-07T20:03:42+0000
Jennie Ray
Jennie Ray
2017-08-04T12:43:52+0000
Thank you so much Adam for today, we had 6kids of mixed ages and he was amazing with all of them and the kids really... enjoyed their special day x xread more
Deborah Demirovski
Deborah Demirovski
2017-08-01T13:03:55+0000
Dave Tinsley
Dave Tinsley
2017-07-11T20:14:26+0000
Sarah Alethea Barton
Sarah Alethea Barton
2017-07-01T18:11:35+0000
Absolutely amazing shoot today,Adam, you were absolutely spot on with the girls, they have never been so well behaved... and I'm still in awe of how well you worked with the girls (age 2 and a half and age 3) and they enjoyed every single minute of it, would highly recommend Yaffe for anyone worrying that their child/children wouldn't sit still or be shy - my girls went in being very shy and come out little models in the making, cannot wait too see the pics, thank you again for making us feel so welcome.read more
Vikki Louise
Vikki Louise
2017-06-30T14:57:14+0000
James Davies
James Davies
2017-06-22T21:15:54+0000
Sharron Falcon
Sharron Falcon
2017-06-18T21:14:24+0000
Absolutely fantastic experience, we were put at ease from the second we walked in. Stunning studio & Adam you are so... talented thank you very much for your kindness and the opportunity, really looking forward to our viewing day.read more
Jon Des
Jon Des
2017-06-18T10:52:08+0000
Adam got my son to make a perfect smile. Then captured it forever. Simply amazing.
Mellissa Long
Mellissa Long
2017-06-15T22:23:17+0000
We had a photo shoot last weekend with our two year old Adam was amazing with him made it So fun for him ! We can't... wait to see the results xread more
Julie Collen
Julie Collen
2017-06-14T11:20:54+0000
Julia Peet Draycott
Julia Peet Draycott
2017-06-04T10:03:36+0000
Amazing. Adam is creative patient and achieved great photos all with an individual feel
Emma Evans
Emma Evans
2017-06-03T10:34:27+0000
James loved his photo shoot yesterday can't wait to see the photos today. Thank you Adam x
Louise Gibson
Louise Gibson
2017-05-11T12:46:28+0000
Took our four children aged 9,7,3 and 9 months to yaffe for a photo shoot. Adam was amazing with the children and had... the older three in fits of laughter as he was talking about the baby calling her "the beast" they are still laughing about it now weeks later. Sandra was lovely too and was really helpful when it come to deciding which pic to choose. All in all a great experience with both Sandra and Adam and most importantly our pic is amazing � can't wait to hang it on our wall xxxread more
Heather Evans
Heather Evans
2017-04-08T16:56:22+0000
Natalie Ashby
Natalie Ashby
2017-03-22T11:19:47+0000
Su Williams
Su Williams
2017-03-08T18:56:55+0000
What can I say. You made me feel so special and I am blown away with my picture. Thank you Adam and all the lovely... ladies there. I would recommend you to anyone.read more
Catherine Rowe
Catherine Rowe
2017-03-05T10:47:18+0000
We recently had photos of our children taken at Yaffe Photography and the service was fantastic from start to finish.... Adam was fantastic with them on the day ensuring they were comfortable with him and captured some amazing shots. There were so many to choose from but with Sandra's help we narrowed it down to our favourites. The finished products are fantastic & we couldn't be happier with our portraits thank you xxread more
Laura Jones
Laura Jones
2017-02-28T14:20:41+0000
This was my 2nd time at Yaffe and it certainly won't be my last. Such an amazing experience with a great service from... start to finish. Adam was great with my little boy, hes 16 months and at a difficult age to try and keep still, however Adam still managed to get the most amazing pictures. Sandra had me booked back in within a few days to preview my photo's in the cinema room, far to many too chose from! Good job you can purchase the downloadable link! Thanks again for the Yaffe experience, use really are the best!! Can't wait to pick up my portraits!!read more
June Sears-Jones
June Sears-Jones
2017-02-03T23:21:25+0000
........ a very special moment in time, with a very pleasurable photographic experience this afternoon. Thanks go to... Adam and Sandra, both of whom made our dad's 100 birthday photo shoot, very enjoyable and memorable. Dad, William Henry Sears known as Bill said " I've never experienced anything quite like it." We look forward collecting our very special photographs.read more
Staisha Hannon
Staisha Hannon
2017-02-02T18:27:56+0000
Absolutely love my pictures of my little boy there amazing �� Adam the photographer was really good and patient with... the baby as he hates being disturbed when sleeping thanks so muchread more
Val Hulton
Val Hulton
2016-11-27T14:41:18+0000
I feel so lucky to have won Yaffe's competition. We now have the most beautiful photograph of our family.The... experience was marvellous 16 of us with 6 of them being children aged between 6 months and 10 years. Adam made everyone feel at ease, amused the children and took some incredibly relaxed, naturally happy looking photographs.The viewing cinema room was great and Sandra was really friendly and helpful. The pictures were so good that it was difficult to choose which one to have.5 star service from beginning to end.Thank you very very much �read more
Moxy Moxham
Moxy Moxham
2016-11-25T18:25:26+0000
My teenage daughter had photos taken at the studio. Adam made her feel relaxed which resulted in natural looking... photographs. Very pleased with the results. Thanksread more
Emma Louise Higham
Emma Louise Higham
2016-11-21T08:42:45+0000
I took my 4 young children to get a family photo done, I was dreading getting them to behave and do as they there... told but with the help of yaffe and there amazing team it was a lovely experience we all felt very at home children got to play games run around and even took some amazing snaps with out even knowing that were getting there photographs taken. I would highly recommend this to anybody. I'm very excited to see the end product can't wait. �read more
Alex McKevitt
Alex McKevitt
2016-11-08T19:34:02+0000
Clare McGuinness
Clare McGuinness
2016-10-28T20:20:26+0000
Such a fantastic experience from start to finish! Adam was amazing with our children during the photoshoot and had our... 2yr old eating out the palm of his hand!! The photographs were all so amazing it was so hard to choose a favourite but we did and it's just gorgeous!! Thank you xxread more
Lisa Gibson
Lisa Gibson
2016-09-25T13:27:04+0000
Amazing experience from start to finish. My 2 kids had so much fun, and the end product was fantastic. Overjoyed with... my pictures! My Yaffe pictures are just treasured possessions, truly captured the bond between my 2 kids. Thank you so much to Adam & Sandra Xread more
Shelley Adams
Shelley Adams
2016-08-20T06:03:45+0000
I thought it would be easier to choose one photo from the shoot as my son is now 17 and so not quite as cute as he was... as a toddler. I was wrong. I still had to pick two! Thank you Adam for the fabulous photos and Sandra for the relaxed and enjoyable viewing. There was no pressure at all only pleasure!!read more
Dorothy Shaw
Dorothy Shaw
2016-08-05T09:20:22+0000
This is our 3rd photograph of our grandchildren with Yaffe and we have been very pleased with all of them. On this... occasion Adam worked very well with 8 children aged 3 to 18 years and put them all at ease to capture them in a relaxed and natural way, even the 16 year old boy who did not want to be there. We have now got another fantastic photo which we will cherish. Thanks very much Adam and Sandra.read more
De Davies
De Davies
2016-07-16T15:41:05+0000
I have been to YAffe's twice now pictures, but my latest ones of me and my beautiful girl where unreal, the pictures... are amazing! I'm so so happy with them! Adam was amazing with Matilda and made our pictures extra special, and Sandra made our viewing and the end result perfect! Thank you both so much ❤️❤️read more
Lisa Hill
Lisa Hill
2016-07-03T21:01:15+0000
Picked up our amazing portraits today, they are all completely stunning, quality is outstanding. Top class service from... beginning to end, brilliant experience, our girls are 5 and 2 and LOVED the photo shoot, they didn't want to leave, Adam was so good with them, they had so much fun they didn't realise they'd had any pictures taken!! We are absolutely over the moon with the finished products, can't thank Adam and Sandra enough, would recommend every day of the week. Simply awesome! Xread more
Jenna Louise Foskett
Jenna Louise Foskett
2016-06-12T09:14:45+0000
James Harriet
James Harriet
2016-05-26T05:44:06+0000
Ela Skrzyniarz
Ela Skrzyniarz
2016-05-02T23:04:55+0000
Claire Mcloughlin
Claire Mcloughlin
2016-03-29T18:34:23+0000
Thank you so much, we had a wonderful experience, from having our photographs taken to coming to see them on the big... screen. My mum won a voucher which she used to get a photo of my son, herself and me and my partner and I chose a lovely photo of our little boy, you captured his cheeky personality to a tee, it was so hard to choose just one as we loved a few. It will take pride of place in our living room. Thank you again, would love to come again in the future.read more
Christine Browne
Christine Browne
2016-03-01T17:47:57+0000
Andrea Kim
Andrea Kim
2016-01-10T12:43:07+0000
My two year old loved her shoot with Adam. She wasn't even aware that she'd had her photo taken! She can be very shy... around strangers, especially men, but Adam won her over in an instant. This made it a very enjoyable experience for me too! Absolutely love the photos!! Thank you Adam & Sandra xxread more
Belinda Bakerman
Belinda Bakerman
2016-01-10T09:57:16+0000
Thank you to Sandra, Adam and all the Yaffe team for are beautiful portrait and your outstanding customer care! A... wonderful fun experience from start to finish, and with a dog a baby and a teenager very stress free and professional!read more
Con Bev
Con Bev
2015-12-24T22:50:48+0000
Buy these vouchers with your eyes wide open. This is the third time we have bought these vouchers. The first and... second time we ended up spending a lot of money in photos and received a commensurate service. The third time we weren't keen on the photos so we didn't buy many - the service was distinctly poorer. We were encouraged to do the shoot so that we could have the pictures ready for Xmas. We ended up chasing them to find out when they would be ready, only to be told on Xmas eve morning that we could pick them up provided we got to the shop before 11am. We asked how long they had been ready and we were simply told "well they're ready now."Would this have happened if we had purchased more pictures??read more
Natalie Clarke
Natalie Clarke
2015-11-05T15:04:45+0000
Hannah Nicole Lyson
Hannah Nicole Lyson
2015-10-24T09:44:10+0000
Natalie Williams
Natalie Williams
2015-09-13T19:50:25+0000
Fantastic experience the kids loved it, we will definitely be back for more xx
Adam Hardy
Adam Hardy
2015-09-06T12:06:13+0000
This is our fourth visit to Yaffe. We have been going for over 11 years now. Every time we come away more and more... amazed. Adam is an exceptional photographer. Both Adam and Sandra are lovely people they really make you feel welcome. The shoot was brilliant. . During this visit we got some photographs of our 6 month old daughter. Adam had no problems making her smile and had some great ideas for the pictures.We ordered a few professional photographs and we could not be anymore pleased with the finished product 10/10. Expect to see us back in a few years for a family portrait :). Thanks so much guys!read more
Sally A. Reynolds
Sally A. Reynolds
2015-08-18T19:47:21+0000
A fabulous experience at Yaffe. Adam was fantastic with the kids and had everyone totally relaxed resulting in some... brilliant images, we were spoilt for choice! Can't recommend highly enough.read more
Lucy Nightingale
Lucy Nightingale
2015-08-17T08:44:57+0000
It's a brilliant experience to take your newborn, they are all so lovely and welcoming!! We highly recommend them and... the quality of the images are amazing. Thank you again the nightingale familyread more
Jessica Ellen Busby
Jessica Ellen Busby
2015-08-15T12:41:08+0000
Chloe Park
Chloe Park
2015-08-14T08:24:50+0000
Loved the whole experience and my picture of Eliza is truly amazing
Gill Davies
Gill Davies
2015-08-13T18:53:38+0000
Rach Finch
Rach Finch
2015-08-11T07:24:22+0000
SOOO made up with our family picture.. And with two excited children, a baby (and a husband heehee!) to organise, the... whole experience was stress free and we all had a ball! Couldn't be any more pleased with my 30th birthday gift! Thankyou xxxread more
Tracey Harding
Tracey Harding
2015-08-09T10:29:44+0000
Just picked up our family portrait and it's more than we ever could have asked for. We are absolutely in love with it.... You have captured an amazing moment and what a fantastic photographer Adam is to have 4 kids ranging from 8 months to 13 years plus Chris and I all totally relaxed and at ease. We really can't thank you enough. More than recommended and we will be backread more
Christine Molyneux
Christine Molyneux
2015-07-26T17:34:45+0000
To Adam and Sandra, I'm thrilled to bits with my new family portrait, it's amazing. I love it. Big thanks to you both.... I would highly recommend yaffe studios professional from start to finish.read more
Nikki Mckibbin
Nikki Mckibbin
2015-07-20T20:16:01+0000
Staff are absolutely amazing. Adam is fantastic with the kids they loved every minute of the shoot. Thanks agin can't... wait to pick my picture up xxxread more
Lisa Campbell
Lisa Campbell
2015-06-29T07:33:40+0000
Esther Macadam
Esther Macadam
2015-05-09T20:12:32+0000
Ella Louise Rogan
Ella Louise Rogan
2015-03-14T18:44:24+0000
Geraldine Gorton
Geraldine Gorton
2015-03-14T17:15:58+0000
Laura Treble
Laura Treble
2015-02-20T17:51:41+0000
Lovely and fun photo shoot for the kids today, can't wait to see the results!
Mick Fifty-seven
Mick Fifty-seven
2015-02-08T15:51:39+0000
Adam and Sandra are the best in the business at what they do, by all means go elsewhere and have a photograph taken. Go... to these guys at Yaffe Photography and you have a work of art created. Don't try the rest, come here to the best.read more
Laura Gouldbourne
Laura Gouldbourne
2015-02-05T15:11:22+0000
My kids loved their shoot, Adam was fantastic with them can't wait to see our pictures xxx
Naomi Williams
Naomi Williams
2015-01-04T23:35:19+0000
What a brilliant experience they are lovely, kind, friendly and welcoming people. Worth every penny x x
Natasha Journeaux
Natasha Journeaux
2015-01-04T18:31:56+0000
Michelle Taylor
Michelle Taylor
2014-12-13T17:16:54+0000
An amazing experience with Adam Yaffe and Sandra Carney ... The photos are fabulous a complete pleasure to work with -... will recommend you always - thank you for everything xxread more
Joyce Darling
Joyce Darling
2014-12-11T19:29:25+0000
Gorgeous people, doing a fantastic 'work of art'! Thanks so much! Xx
Adam Shaffi
Adam Shaffi
2014-12-07T15:24:34+0000
Excellent place, really good customer service and my son had a ball! Would recommend to anyone.
Abbie Murphy
Abbie Murphy
2014-11-05T20:52:09+0000
Our experience at yaffe has been brilliant from start to finish, from Adam making a very nervous bunch all feel... comfortable to Sandra adding the crystals to the final product, delighted with our portraits thank you! Xread more
Georgia Butler
Georgia Butler
2014-10-29T09:18:21+0000
I had my 12th birthday party here and I couldn't of had a better birthday !! No one can top yaffe photograph !!! Thank... you so much !!read more
Linzi Hunter-Wearing
Linzi Hunter-Wearing
2014-09-27T13:17:54+0000
Danielle Quirk
Danielle Quirk
2014-09-26T11:31:57+0000
Amazing! Was a little worried attending with our 3 and 1 year old as we were having our first family picture done but... Adam was amazing with the girls and made it such a fun and enjoyable experience! The pictures were beautiful and we bought two in the end! Thank you so much and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Will most definitely be recommending you to family and friends xxxread more
Gemma Hamilton
Gemma Hamilton
2014-09-17T08:17:39+0000
I got my sons picture taken here in 2009 it has not dated it's still as beautiful as when I got it x
David Baker
David Baker
2014-08-31T12:09:00+0000
Thank you so much for our fantastic photo of our little girl Daisy designed to match the one we had done three years... earlier of our eldest little girl Heidi. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!read more
Nichola Taylor
Nichola Taylor
2014-08-29T15:28:35+0000
Our experience at Yaffe was fantastic from start to finish. The girls loved the photo shoot and were immediately put at... ease as a result of Adam's great sense of humour!! The viewing was difficult as every picture was amazing. We've just picked up our picture we love it - thank you so much!!!!! Will definitely use Yaffe for future pictures - thank you xread more
Christine Campbell
Christine Campbell
2014-08-22T09:36:58+0000
I have had the pleasure of working with Yaffe photography over the past 6 years and would recommend them in a heart... beat. Not only are they fabulously creative but they are extremely professional and always deliver on time. I'm lucky to have have many Yaffe pictures. Everyone comments on how fabulous they are....true works of art! xxxxread more
Alison Redwine Wightman
Alison Redwine Wightman
2014-08-21T07:15:41+0000
I like to keep my eyes out for offers on Yaffe Photography. Being on a budget there are plenty of opportunities to grab... a bargain. Even if you can't afford a large picture you still get the same experience and it's lovely to sit through all the pictures and choose. There was no pressure to upgrade so it was not stressful in anyway. Will be keeping my eyes pealed again this Christmas for offers to get my children captured and I might even ask if I can bring the dogs too!read more
Danielle Foster
Danielle Foster
2014-08-17T08:03:48+0000
Lovely morning spent with Adam at Yaffe! Made family feel very relaxed can't wait to see our pictures! 😉
Louise Diane
Louise Diane
2014-08-16T18:05:27+0000
Fantastic, professional and very friendly. An amazing experience, The team make you feel very comfortable and at... ease. Xread more
Louise Diane
Louise Diane
2014-08-16T18:05:26+0000
Dawn Molineux
Dawn Molineux
2014-08-16T14:28:42+0000
Adam and his fantastic band of merry staff make you feel special. Its on the top of every mums wish list to have a... Yaffe portrait on their wall. Its not just a photo its an experience. One that I would love to repeat again. They strive to capture the best in your photo. I loved every minute of my shoot even though it was a while ago. Nothing has ever come close to my Yaffe experience.one i hope to enjoy again soon.read more
Helen Lewis
Helen Lewis
2014-08-16T11:54:09+0000
Absolutely the most fabulous art works you can put on your wall Highly professional service in a gorgeous studio
Steven Simonsen
Steven Simonsen
2014-08-16T11:41:17+0000
Best in The business, simple as that, you will never be disappointed!
Tracy Green
Tracy Green
2014-08-02T19:16:25+0000
My daughter Yasmin had a fabulous time for her 11th birthday. Photo-shoot and movie with pizza! She is buzzing with... excitement and enjoyed it so much. Thank you for everything xread more
Leanne Campbell- Power
Leanne Campbell- Power
2014-08-01T19:10:30+0000
Sarah Murphy
Sarah Murphy
2014-07-31T18:00:02+0000
Sophie Holland
Sophie Holland
2014-07-30T19:25:19+0000
Absolutely amazing photographers I'm amazed Adam how you got reva to do exactly what you asked so friendly and totally... bespoke I love all the pictures and I'm so glad I choose Yaffe photography to cherish my daughters memories thank you so much Adam and Sandra xxxread more
Deby Burgum
Deby Burgum
2014-07-16T14:13:21+0000
Samantha Dargan
Samantha Dargan
2014-07-12T11:41:46+0000
I would just like to thank Adam for taking such beautiful photos and putting me at ease! Also to Sandra for helping to... narrow down the choice and I can't wait to see the finished pictures. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have pictures taken , thanks Yaffe xxxxread more
Nicola Pilkington
Nicola Pilkington
2014-07-06T11:20:24+0000
Gareth Kirk
Gareth Kirk
2014-06-28T16:42:13+0000
Leza Walker
Leza Walker
2014-06-28T14:39:13+0000
My first yaffe was 6 years ago with my baby boys and it's something I love. Recently I returned for another session... alone. I've just collected my boudoir images by the amazing Adam and I am totally blown away by them. The shoot was such a giggle Adam made me feel so at ease and relaxed and the result is excellent images. I was soooooo spoilt for choice at the viewing but eventually narrowed it down. I now have two amazing photographs that I feel very proud of. I would recommend yaffe to anyone, the art work is fantastic, the service is second to non, so friendly I felt like part of the family. Can't wait for my next session :))read more
Andrew Ryan
Andrew Ryan
2014-06-23T15:53:07+0000
Gary Smith
Gary Smith
2014-06-17T20:06:04+0000
Bernhard Stacher
Bernhard Stacher
2014-06-03T14:19:10+0000
Amazing Visual Work and great delivery and an outstanding product. Stylish memories to last a lifetime. I can recommend... this team to anybody who wants to have a unique piece of Art in his home. Well done, keep up the great workread more
Lynda Holmes-kelly
Lynda Holmes-kelly
2014-05-28T21:17:48+0000
Amazing publicity photos and need to return for some family shots soon.
Natalie Chevin
Natalie Chevin
2014-05-23T07:38:39+0000
Yaffe Photography will give you and your family the best possible photography experience. My beautiful pictures are... not just pictures, they are works of art and I adore them. I never tire of looking at them - there is NO other portrait photographer I would ever use or recommend. They are the best.read more
Karl Brian Vella
Karl Brian Vella
2014-05-18T10:47:52+0000
fantastic photos !!! great work really happy with everything as always
Laura Barron
Laura Barron
2014-05-15T12:34:34+0000
Great, friendly service and the pictures were amazing! Thanks again!!
Andrea Strong
Andrea Strong
2014-05-11T20:35:39+0000
I cannot recommend Yaffe Photography high enough. They are professional from start to finish and produce the most... superb portraits ever. Ours is one of most prized possessions xxxread more
Nicola KD
Nicola KD
2014-05-11T20:33:37+0000
After wanting a Yaffe picture since I had little girls, I took them for a fairy style photo shoot at the fabulous... studios. From the moment we walked in, Adam and Sandra made the whole event very special. My children can be quite shy with people they don't know but Adam spent time with them, making them laugh, before taking the pictures. The result was very natural smiles with my children looking like they actually look, rather than forced smiles. The picture is amazing and really sums up the girls at that time of their life. With another little girl now added to our family, we'll definitely be going back!read more
Natalie Farrell
Natalie Farrell
2014-05-11T18:21:57+0000
Absolutely fantastic service their portraits are by far the best around & Adam is so good with the kids will treasure... all our portraits for a life time thanks Adam & Sandraread more
Simon Day
Simon Day
2014-05-11T17:04:46+0000
Adam did a brilliant job getting our kids to cooperate for our family photo. The result was a fantastic portrait that... makes me smile every time I look at it.read more
Lisa Scott
Lisa Scott
2014-05-11T15:25:45+0000
Loved the photos we got done would highly recommend Yaffee's to get your photos
Linzi Sinclair
Linzi Sinclair
2014-05-11T15:14:54+0000
We had a photo shoot at Yaffe's 3 years ago,it was a great experience,the kids loved it,Adam was brilliant,he really... involved them and made it very enjoyable.We also had our daughter's 5th party there which was amazing!! Xread more
Kay Ross
Kay Ross
2014-05-11T15:11:05+0000
How lucky we are in Southport to have such wonderful photographers as Yaffes A truly magical experience with such life... long memories to treasureread more
Alison Johnson-Bigley
Alison Johnson-Bigley
2014-05-11T15:01:30+0000
Love having our family shots done with you all. Such a nice atmosphere and very relaxed whilst having fun. My boys... enjoyed it so much they think they are personal friends of Adam and Sandra and always ask after them, so obviously leave a positive impression too . Aftercare is fabulous too and I am always spoilt for choice once we view our finished shots xread more
Lesley Alexandra Jones
Lesley Alexandra Jones
2014-05-11T14:44:45+0000
I adore my portraits of my children , there is nothing that compares! Adam and Sandra are true professionals and make... the whole experience pleasant and enjoyable!read more
Alexandro Fusco
Alexandro Fusco
2014-05-11T14:37:35+0000
It's that time of year again, must book a appointment 🙂
Josh Makin
Josh Makin
2014-05-10T15:53:25+0000
Adam and Sandra go out of their way to make each customer feel so welcome and relaxed, which is pivotal in getting each... portrait unique. Backed up by a fabulous team also, I couldn't recommend them enough. Simply fantasticread more
Paula Cartwright
Paula Cartwright
2014-05-01T20:11:23+0000
Kate Pugh
Kate Pugh
2014-04-26T10:32:49+0000
Jane Rimmer
Jane Rimmer
2014-04-25T13:56:21+0000
Amazing experience from start to end look forward to it ever year and if never fails to impress xxx
Tracey Clough Green
Tracey Clough Green
2014-04-09T20:25:17+0000
Vanessa Chan
Vanessa Chan
2014-04-06T19:55:15+0000
Anita Thomas
Anita Thomas
2014-03-30T10:50:00+0000
Brooke Timmins
Brooke Timmins
2014-03-26T11:52:53+0000
Brooke Timmins
Brooke Timmins
2014-03-26T11:52:53+0000
Brooke Timmins
Brooke Timmins
2014-03-26T11:52:53+0000
Brooke Timmins
Brooke Timmins
2014-03-26T11:52:52+0000
Julie O'Brien
Julie O'Brien
2014-03-24T21:00:34+0000
Always thought their work was amazing but you don't understand how fantastic it really is until you have your own... picture. Wow!!! Love it so much. Thank you xxread more
Michelle Geraghty
Michelle Geraghty
2014-03-17T19:32:53+0000
Caroline McCluskie
Caroline McCluskie
2014-03-12T21:15:03+0000
Absolutely amazing from start to finish! Just picked up the finished result and can't stop smiling. It's absolutely... fantastic! Thank you so much! xread more
Jayne Tyso
Jayne Tyso
2014-03-08T17:04:18+0000
What a great experience my girls loved it haven't even seen the pictures yet but I'm already very pleased with the... service and the photographer Andy was absolutely lovely xxxxread more
Lynn Pringle
Lynn Pringle
2014-03-06T17:00:10+0000
My husband and i went to the studio for a photoshoot i was lucky enough to win the session here on facebook. From the... moment we walked in we were welcomed and felt at ease. The shoot was so easy and i had been dreading it i hate having photos taken. But this time Adam made it painless lol. When we went back to view the photos we were amazed just so good i think we will have to make this a regular event and next time take mum with us.read more
Samantha Redford
Samantha Redford
2014-03-06T08:33:34+0000
Claire Simmo
Claire Simmo
2014-02-10T20:44:03+0000
We have been visiting yaffes since 2006 and had so many beautiful pieces of art.They are not just photographs they can... incorporate your personalities and decor and most of all have been lucky enough to capture Michael and melodie my children at some land mark times of their lives whilst growing up! I would recommend the whole experience including having a champagne make over to the shoot itself and then the only difficult part of the whole process is choosing which one to have on the wall! As I've always said " a Yaffe is for life .... Not just for Christmas"- thanks for the memories ....read more
Jane Thorpe
Jane Thorpe
2014-02-10T00:30:45+0000
Damian Powell
Damian Powell
2014-02-06T15:47:53+0000
Becca Carter
Becca Carter
2014-01-16T20:59:36+0000
Had an amazing time would recommend to everyone 🙂 x
Clare Ness
Clare Ness
2014-01-10T23:00:13+0000
Beverley Suzanne Stewart
Beverley Suzanne Stewart
2014-01-05T22:42:29+0000
Emma Yarnell
Emma Yarnell
2014-01-04T08:13:06+0000
Vicci Clark
Vicci Clark
2014-01-01T19:55:27+0000
Garry Spencer
Garry Spencer
2013-12-31T17:12:09+0000
Beth Unsworth
Beth Unsworth
2013-12-21T09:22:14+0000
Cazza Jane
Cazza Jane
2013-12-18T13:42:15+0000
Fantastic made you feel comfortable,even if poppy wouldn't do what we wanted & go to sleep...
Cazza Jane
Cazza Jane
2013-12-18T13:42:14+0000
Cazza Jane
Cazza Jane
2013-12-18T13:42:13+0000
Amy Melia
Amy Melia
2013-12-15T22:22:10+0000
Love our photos ! Can't wait to go again in the future x
Lee Harrison
Lee Harrison
2013-12-15T10:43:56+0000
Kaye Seddon
Kaye Seddon
2013-12-08T14:36:35+0000
Kaye Seddon
Kaye Seddon
2013-12-08T14:36:35+0000
Reece Kingsman
Reece Kingsman
2013-12-06T07:54:37+0000
Mike Pilkington
Mike Pilkington
2013-12-05T15:04:08+0000
Danielle Poole
Danielle Poole
2013-11-30T16:31:49+0000
Bretta Adlen
Bretta Adlen
2013-11-28T00:35:50+0000
Lori Westbrook
Lori Westbrook
2013-11-25T10:06:58+0000
Chelsie Lucas
Chelsie Lucas
2013-11-23T16:06:24+0000
Suzanne Waring
Suzanne Waring
2013-11-07T23:05:02+0000
Nicola Spencer
Nicola Spencer
2013-11-07T20:17:36+0000
Stephanie Dean
Stephanie Dean
2013-11-07T14:30:29+0000
Hayley Louise Stansfield
Hayley Louise Stansfield
2013-11-05T18:13:15+0000
Michelle Quinn
Michelle Quinn
2013-11-03T08:45:10+0000
Annette Stockdale
Annette Stockdale
2013-11-01T17:51:02+0000
Amanda Neale
Amanda Neale
2013-10-30T21:58:05+0000
We had the most fun time having our photographs taken by such a professional as Adam Yaffe. Thank you xxx
Beth Glennon
Beth Glennon
2013-10-28T20:59:39+0000
Margie Mussell
Margie Mussell
2013-10-27T15:00:29+0000
Karen Riley
Karen Riley
2013-10-27T07:38:31+0000
Jenny Rayment
Jenny Rayment
2013-10-26T06:44:44+0000
Nicola Ann Plimmer
Nicola Ann Plimmer
2013-10-24T12:23:12+0000
I have been to the Yaffe Studio for my professional pictures for a few yrs now ive got to say once you experience... Yaffe you wont go back. From the actual photo shoot with Adam who was just amazing with my girls, there was no sitting there straight laced and posing, these beautiful pictures were captured as they were laughing and having loads of fun with Adam to agonising what pictures to choose with Sandra who is ever so friendly and warm and has such creative flair and vision. They both show so much care and put so much love into their work. Professional to the end and you get to take home a piece of art at the end of it. You will not be dissapointed. I get wonderful comments about my Yaffe's all the timeread more
Lisa Worsley
Lisa Worsley
2013-10-24T09:21:15+0000
Mark Saunders
Mark Saunders
2013-10-23T15:12:13+0000
Khushbu Morar
Khushbu Morar
2013-10-23T15:04:40+0000
Laura Blackmore
Laura Blackmore
2013-10-23T08:33:21+0000
Lesley Gallagher
Lesley Gallagher
2013-10-21T16:24:57+0000
Jozette Powell
Jozette Powell
2013-10-14T10:56:34+0000
Lol I am just as bad 2014 x
Cariad Kros
Cariad Kros
2013-10-11T06:20:16+0000
Really looking forward to bringing my beautiful Yaffe picture of Dice home. X
Gemma Fish
Gemma Fish
2013-10-07T22:59:39+0000
Rebecca Quinn
Rebecca Quinn
2013-10-06T08:43:45+0000
Louise Anne Macnab
Louise Anne Macnab
2013-10-03T10:39:56+0000
مارسلينو اسامة عزت
مارسلينو اسامة عزت
2013-10-01T23:55:28+0000
Natalie Drummond
Natalie Drummond
2013-09-29T18:42:00+0000
Amy Noon
Amy Noon
2013-09-25T19:55:42+0000
Jennifer Fleming
Jennifer Fleming
2013-09-25T19:39:56+0000
Alison Jackson
Alison Jackson
2013-09-25T14:43:03+0000
Georgina Hayley Morningstar
Georgina Hayley Morningstar
2013-09-22T20:02:51+0000
Shanice Lowe
Shanice Lowe
2013-09-20T08:33:26+0000
Natalie Obrien
Natalie Obrien
2013-09-17T13:29:41+0000
Thatchapon Rodtanakonkundach Paozaru
Thatchapon Rodtanakonkundach Paozaru
2013-09-15T12:37:57+0000
Jenny O'Connor
Jenny O'Connor
2013-09-14T17:42:05+0000
Kel Owen
Kel Owen
2013-09-08T19:26:22+0000
Nikki Louise Smith
Nikki Louise Smith
2013-09-04T18:22:08+0000
Gaynor Morgan
Gaynor Morgan
2013-09-04T12:48:14+0000
Speechless - Adam has taken the best picture I have ever seen of my daughter - I am actually very emotional as I think... it is so beautiful - amazing photographer and made my daughter laugh from start to finish, she had a fantastic experience she won't forget! Thanks you Adam & Sandra xread more
Cathy Jennings
Cathy Jennings
2013-08-29T21:46:08+0000
Kellie Bolger
Kellie Bolger
2013-08-29T19:51:31+0000
Charlene Mackenzie
Charlene Mackenzie
2013-08-27T22:38:29+0000
John Andrew Clarke
John Andrew Clarke
2013-08-21T21:26:18+0000
Sue Bibby
Sue Bibby
2013-08-18T22:59:58+0000
Helen Stirrup
Helen Stirrup
2013-08-17T09:02:04+0000
Sophie 'Mammall' Hennelly Burns
Sophie 'Mammall' Hennelly Burns
2013-08-09T13:50:42+0000
Tomi Tatham
Tomi Tatham
2013-08-08T11:18:40+0000
Sarah Bamford
Sarah Bamford
2013-08-08T10:24:14+0000
After my mum took my daughter for a shoot and surprised me at the viewing I was over the moon with the results would... definitely recommend Adam and his teamread more
Debra Baldwin
Debra Baldwin
2013-08-06T19:10:25+0000
Jacqui Johnson
Jacqui Johnson
2013-08-05T18:58:13+0000
Kloe Chandler
Kloe Chandler
2013-07-30T14:33:00+0000
Jessica Mcnichol
Jessica Mcnichol
2013-07-24T19:12:22+0000
Carla Foy
Carla Foy
2013-07-21T19:46:32+0000
Would definitely recommend Adam and his team at yaffe's. brilliant experience can't wait to pick up my little girls... pictures they are fantastic !!! Xread more
Michelle Dowd
Michelle Dowd
2013-07-21T15:06:05+0000
Malwina Tatarczak
Malwina Tatarczak
2013-07-21T13:19:55+0000
Angie Eldon
Angie Eldon
2013-07-19T18:46:11+0000
Charley Freedman
Charley Freedman
2013-07-18T22:08:23+0000
Lynn McAteer
Lynn McAteer
2013-07-18T22:07:15+0000
Rachel Mellor
Rachel Mellor
2013-07-18T10:06:17+0000
SamanTha McginniTy
SamanTha McginniTy
2013-07-16T15:17:52+0000
Chantelle Nolan
Chantelle Nolan
2013-07-16T13:25:36+0000
Perfect photography perfect final product!!! X
Kerrie Snape
Kerrie Snape
2013-07-14T15:33:23+0000
Gemma Garrett
Gemma Garrett
2013-07-13T19:20:49+0000
Jason Clarke
Jason Clarke
2013-07-07T12:27:18+0000
Victoria Rose
Victoria Rose
2013-06-04T18:39:14+0000
My daughters were shot by Adam and from the start he made my 3 year old relaxed with Peppa questions which is always a... winner in her eyes - the photos are amazing, can't wait to collect them xxread more
Katie Rodd
Katie Rodd
2013-05-18T18:08:05+0000
Absolutely love our photo's! Could not ask for better portraits! Adam and Sandra are AMAZING and help you decide what... you want no matter the length of time it takes (sorry about mum again!), nor push you into something that don't like or will end up not wanting. The photoshoot was absolutely hilarious from start to finish and Adam really made you feel comfortable in front of the camera. (he even got my dad to smile!) More importantly, Yaffe don't just stop at making people's dream pictures, they have gone out of their way to help me raise money for a charity close to home and without their support I wouldn't of been able to get that far. Nor spread awareness of the charity. Could not thank them enough.(Getting emotional now! Don't cry! ha)Would choose Yaffe over and over, fab company and even fabber people! TEAM YAFFE!! 🙂 xread more
Carrie-Anne Forster
Carrie-Anne Forster
2013-05-16T14:01:34+0000
Next Reviews
EXCELLENT
61 reviews on
Thomas Fairclough
Thomas Fairclough
08/04/2022
We really enjoyed our Yaffe experience. Adam was fantastic during the shoot and Sandra was fantastic when helping us choose our final portrait.
Read more
Jamie Gavin
Jamie Gavin
16/03/2022
First class service and first class rates! The studio was cutting edge, the whole process was headache free, and the images have ended up being the best I have ever had back... I've gone 5 stars out of 5 here, but really it's a TEN FROM LEN! 🙌
Read more
Cassie Lineker
Cassie Lineker
26/02/2022
Thank you to Yaffe Photography for not only a gorgeous family picture but also such a fun time! All smiles in these pictures but just a couple of hours beforehand my son, who is autistic, was a bag of nerves saying he didn’t think he wanted to do it. We agreed to just try and if he didn’t enjoy it he didn’t have to join in…well, he did nothing but laugh and smile! Mainly down to Adam who had each of us giggling and was brilliant with the kids. It didn’t feel like a photo shoot, it just felt like we were friends catching up and having a laugh 😆 The kids are begging to go again so will be in touch soon! 🎥 🥰
Read more
Damien Barnet
Damien Barnet
13/02/2022
Adam was a cool and proper friendly. Also managed to put my daughter at ease when usually she can be shy. Also my daughter smiled through the whole photo shoot and me to be fair 😁
Read more
natt jones
natt jones
26/12/2021
Lovely experience and some great images the product quality is amazing
Read more
Christine Morgan
Christine Morgan
21/11/2021
Adam was brilliant putting kids at ease and getting them to pose naturally, very professional 👏 👍
Read more
Donna Balmer
Donna Balmer
14/10/2021
Never had a proper photo done before, what an amazing experience. From walking in through the door ,everyone was warm and friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.
Read more
Faye Cargill
Faye Cargill
09/09/2021
I cannot recommend Yaffe Photography highly enough. From the first point of contact booking a session, right through to the collection of our portrait the service was exceptional. Adam is a star and the interaction he had with our boys, made what could be a stressful experience completely stressfree and thoroughly enjoyable. And then the cinema experience to view the images is great, but so hard as every image is fabulous! But the final product has blown us away. I had high expectations but the work Adam and Sandra put in to the final product is above and beyond what we could have wished for. I advise anyone to use Yaffe to capture memories to last a lifetime. We will definitely be returning in the future.
Read more
Mark Williams
Mark Williams
15/08/2021
The nicest, most professional and knowledgable people we have come across. We couldn’t have asked for more from Adam and Sandra for our newborn photos! The whole service was amazing from the shoot to the cinema experience and collection. It was everything we could have asked for and more. The photos are priceless and we will certainly be back for more. Gemma and Mark
Read more
Maxine Jones
Maxine Jones
14/07/2021
Amazing experience from start to finish, Adam was brilliant with my little boy who was a little unsure and upset at first, despite that, we have some of the most lovely photographs of him! Sandra was brilliant and so helpful with the design and everything in between. Just a really lovely place and stunning photographs and products ❤️
Read more